Skip to Main Content

About the Board

Board Members

Phone: 937.783.3523

​John Panetta President

Jeremy Kaehler Vice President

Kathy Gephart Member

Mike Williams Member

Kyle Wilson Member

Blanchester Board of Education Meeting Schedule

All Meetings at 7:00 pm in the Middle School Cafeteria  Obtain agendas and minutes by clicking the Meetings tab at the left.

Monday January 6, 2020

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Monday March 16, 2020

Monday April 20, 2020

Monday May 18, 2020

Monday June 29, 2020

Monday July 20, 2020

Monday August 17. 2020

Monday September 21, 2020

Monday October 19, 2020

Monday November 16, 2020

Monday December 21, 2020

Board Meeting Guidelines

  • Guidelines
  • Policy Electronic or Telephonic Means-Board Member Participation 
  • Instructions for 5/18/2020 Electronic Board Meeting
Copied!
^TOP
close
ModalContent
loading gif