Skip to Main Content

Current Opportunities

High School English Teacher

Contact: Mrs. Pandy McCarty 937-783-2461, mccartyp@blan.org

High School Spanish Teacher

Contact: Mrs. Pandy McCarty 937-783-2461, mccartyp@blan.org

Anticipated Middle School Science Teacher 2022-2023

Contact: Mr. Ryan Briggs, 937-783-3642 or briggsr@blan.org

Anticipated Middle School Math Teacher 2022-2023

Contact: Mr. Ryan Briggs, 937-783-3642 or briggsr@blan.org

Middle School Grade 6 Math/Science Teacher

Contact: Mr. Ryan Briggs, 937-783-3642 or briggsr@blan.org

Reading Teacher Grades k - 5

Contact: Mrs. Jeri Earley, (937) 783-2681, earleyj@blan.org

Elementary 4th Grade Teacher

Contact: Mrs. Jeri Earley, (937) 783-2681, earleyj@blan.org

3rd Grade Intervention Specialist

Contact: Mrs. Jeri Early, (937) 783-2681, earleyj@blan.org

              Kristin Unversaw, (937) 783-5040, unversawk@blan.org

Health Nurse 2022-2023

Contact: Mr. Randy Dunlap, Superintendent, (937) 783-3523, dunlapr@blan.org

Cafeteria Supervisor

Contact: Mr. Randy Dunlap, Superintendent, (937) 783-3523, dunlapr@blan.org

Middle School Cashier/Cook 2022-2023

Contact: Mrs. Vanessa Swinderman, (937)783-1212, swindermanv@blan.org

Full Time Bus Driver

Contact: Barb Prater, 937-783-3714, praterb@blan.org

Substitute Bus Driver                                                

Contact: Barb Prater, 937-783-3714, praterb@blan.org

Substitute Custodians

Contact Lillian Flora 937.783.3523 or floral@blan.org

BLANCHESTER LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

POSITION VACANCIES

ATHLETIC SUPPLEMENTALS

2022 FALL SEASON

 

ASSISTANT  VARSITY FOOTBALL (3 positions)

WEIGHT ROOM COORDINATOR

VARSITY FOOTBALL CHEER ADVISOR

VARSITY GIRLS SOCCER

VARSITY BOYS SOCCER

VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

VARSITY GIRLS TENNES

VARSITY CROSS COUNTRY

VARSITY TRACK AND FIELD

MIDDLE SCHOOL FOOTBALL

MIDDLE SCHOOL FOOTBALL CHEER ADVISOR

MIDDLE SCHOOL VOLLEY BALL

MIDDLE SCHOOL EVENT MANAGER

QUALIFICATIONS

Training and experience for Position Desired

REQUIREMENTS:BCI, FBI Background Check

Pupil Activity Supervisor Permit

CPR Certificate

NFHS Fundamentals of Coaching Certificate

NFHS Concussion in Sports certificate

SALARY:Per Adopted Salary Schedule

EFFECTIVE

STARTING DATE:2022-2023 School Year

DEADLINE FOR

APPLICATION:Until Positions Are Filled

 

CONTACT:Brad Ballinger, Athletic Director

(937) 783-2461 EXT 4115

ballingerb@blan.org

 

Copied!
^TOP
close
ModalContent
loading gif